Dragon Powers

Welcome to Dragonpowers forum!
Remember to join the chatland, too! dragonpowers.chatlands.com

Dragon Powers - Portal

Find your dragon powers and fight with them and play with them.

Latest topics

» Hyena's invasion
Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:19 pm by CrowFly

» Hello There!
Mon Nov 16, 2015 11:21 pm by Takkara

» When Haz is in the middle of the room
Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:23 pm by Nekare

» gif your mood
Wed Oct 28, 2015 1:54 am by Skittlezeon

» What gender do you see the person above you as?
Wed Oct 28, 2015 1:12 am by DarkScar

» What does the fox say?!
Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:38 pm by Skittlezeon

»  Name the people of Dragon Powers/Chatlands in ABC order!
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:52 pm by Skittlezeon

» Cuddle anyone?
Sat Oct 24, 2015 3:36 pm by Skittlezeon

» Heyoo Everyone
Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:21 pm by TFerrooni

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 43 on Sun Jul 21, 2013 6:19 pm

RSS feeds

Blinking text

Fri Jul 10, 2015 2:00 am by blackwolfx99

Hello! So this has happened on alot of sites but I have gotten it on your site before. I type something or someone types something and the text studdenly blinks with the words still on it. Try to look into that? Its not annoying but it just happenes and I know its not suppose to. Thanks!

Name color

Tue May 05, 2015 8:30 am by C-4


I wanted to know why the name color changed? If i'm not allowed to have my name color be green at least make it the brown again because i really don't like this white.

I wont be able to respond to anything until i'm back from my trip but i hope this gets solved.


Questions for the Tech Support.

Wed Sep 10, 2014 2:39 pm by schizophrenicsins

Here is where you are able to post questions for the Tech Support Staff.

-Please state complete questions that we can understand, with a good grammar.

- You may ask anything that has to do with the Chatlands Tech Support.(Please don't ask personal questions)

-Don't spam us with questions, ask all your questions within one post (2 or 3) posts are ok.

Don't Be afraid to post even if its a …

[ Full reading ]

November 2015


Calendar Calendar


free forum


Our users have posted a total of 2131 messages in 430 subjects

We have 485 registered users

The newest registered user is PrincessLuna

Current date/time is Sun Nov 29, 2015 6:36 pm